Request a Call
Online Chat
 
Knowledgebase:
Linking User Course Results
Posted by Dave Zulu, Last modified by Dave Zulu on 08 November 2017 11:56 AM
This feature has been included in the event a user has duplicated themselves with a new email address and you require one view of the training records.
To link a user's training results to the new user:
  1. Deactivate the redundant user (if you wish to user the deactivated user's email for the new user simply modify the email address of the account you are deactivating, then update the email address of the new account once the process)
  2. Open the course results for the new user account and link the deactivated account results using the search (email address only)

We have included a print function, and an order by Course Name and Completed Date function in the list view for easy record identification.




(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)

Copyright Zulu Labs Global Pty Ltd, 11 William St Cremorne VIC, Australia 3121. Ph +61 3 9001 1590