Request a Call
Online Chat
 
How can I re-subscribe someone?
Posted by Zulu eDM Team, Last modified by Victoria Zulu on 29 January 2015 01:58 PM

When a user's unsubscribes all their user details including the groups that they were added to remain saved in the system. The only thing that changes is the persons "subscribed" status (see image below). 

If a persons subscribed status is "no" it means that they will not receive any email or SMS marketing from the system. To update a users details just search for their email address using the "Search & Segment Contacts" area and click on the edit pencil to edit his details. When you are editing his details scroll down to the "subscribed" section and change it to "yes". Then just save their profile.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)

Copyright Zulu Labs Global Pty Ltd, 11 William St Cremorne VIC, Australia 3121. Ph +61 3 9001 1590